Journalism and Responsibility
8. October 2019
Warning of fraudulent participant list for MEDIENTAGE 2019
8. October 2019

Social Media @MTM19

MEDIENTAGE MÜNCHEN 2019 gives space to social networks and the changes that Facebook, YouTube, Instagram and Co. bring with them: Soheil Dastyari will open the SOCIAL MEDIA TRACK presented by FACEBOOK on Friday. The Territory CEO outlines his brand vision for the digital age. He shows how it works and what advantages it has for advertisers.

A “How to” by Facebook Partner Solutions Manager Maximilian Struller follows. His motto: “How to build your audience with Facebook Video”. Moving images are trendy on the Social Web; Patrick Weinhold gives an insight into “The Social Media Strategy of the Tagesschau”. The head of Social Media at ARD-aktuell in Hamburg heads the youngest team within the “Tagesschau” editorial team. 

Ayla Mayer, Head of Social Media at Spiegel Online, talks about “I’m only here because of the comments – Social networks in online journalism”. Vertical media on Instagram and IGTV” is the topic of the SOCIAL MEDIA TRACK of #MTM19 Heiko Hebig, Partnership Manager for Northern Europe at the Facebook subsidiary. 

The afternoon belongs first to the founder Sven Wedig of full board media and its impulse lecture All eyes on Influencer marketing. Dirk von Gehlen will lead over to a concluding discussion round about the SOCIAL MEDIA TRACK presented by FACEBOOK. The head of Social Media/Innovation at the Süddeutsche Zeitung takes a – quite cheerful – look behind the scenes at TikTok. One of his findings about the video portal is: It’s about telling jokes…
 

 
 
 

English

Journalismus und Verantwortung
8. Oktober 2019
MEDIENTAGE 2019: Der Europatag
8. Oktober 2019

Social Media @MTM19

Die MEDIENTAGE MÜNCHEN 2019 geben Sozialen Netzwerken und den Veränderungen Raum, die Facebook, YouTube, Instagram und Co. mit sich bringen: Den SOCIAL MEDIA TRACK presented by FACEBOOK am Freitag eröffnet Soheil Dastyari. Der Territory-CEO skizziert sein Markenleitbild für das digitale Zeitalter. Er zeigt auf, wie es funktioniert und welche Vorteile Werbungtreibende davon haben.

Ein „How to“ des Facebook Partner Solutions Managers Maximilian Struller folgt. Sein Motto: „How to build your audience with Facebook Video“. Bewegtbild liegt im Social Web im Trend; einen Einblick in „Die Social-Media-Strategie der Tagesschau“ gibt Patrick Weinhold. Der Leiter Social Media bei ARD-aktuell in Hamburg leitet das jüngste Team innerhalb der „Tagesschau“-Redaktionen. 

Ayla Mayer, Ressortleiterin Social Media bei Spiegel Online, spricht zum Thema „Ich bin nur wegen der Kommentare hier – Soziale Netzwerke im Online-Journalismus“. Mit „Vertical media on Instagram and IGTV“ befasst sich im SOCIAL MEDIA TRACK der #MTM19 Heiko Hebig, Partnership Manager für Nordeuropa bei der Facebook-Tochter. 

Der Nachmittag gehört zunächst dem Gründer Sven Wedig von Vollpension Medien und seinem Impulsvortrag „All eyes on Influencer Marketing“. Zu einer abschließenden Diskussionsrunde rund um den SOCIAL MEDIA TRACK presented by FACEBOOK überleiten wird Dirk von Gehlen. Der Leiter Social Media/Innovation bei der Süddeutschen Zeitung wirft einen – durchaus heiteren Blick – hinter die Kulissen von TikTok. Eine seiner Erkenntnisse zum Videoportal lautet: Es geht darum, Witze weiterzuerzählen…
 
 
 

Deutsch