Marketing Club München

The Marketing Club Munich registered association is professional association and thus forum of the technical and high-level personnel active in marketing in the region of Munich.

With over 30 specialized and network meetings annually, they offer approx. 100 hours of advanced and further training in marketing and many further advantages for their members.

More than 700 members from 500 companies come from a wide variety of professions and industries: Industry and trade, research and teaching, banks and insurance companies, advertising agencies and management consultancies. They work as independent entrepreneurs, board members and managing directors, as marketing and sales managers, as product managers, advertising consultants and communication experts. And all together is the topic marketing.

Founded in 1954, the Marketing Club Munich ranks among the most renowned and oldest marketing clubs in Germany. Since their establishment as “club of the sales managers of Bavaria” they purely focus on the topic marketing and offer a platform for exchange of experience, impulses and network.

With 65 other clubs – and a total of over 14,000 members – it supports the German Marketing Association. In addition, the Marketing Club Munich acted as a facilitator for start-ups in Ulm, Regensburg, Augsburg, Landshut and Leipzig.

English

Marketing Club München

Der Marketing Club München e.V. ist Berufsverband und damit Forum der im Marketing tätigen Fach- und Führungskräfte im Großraum München.

Mit über 30 Fach- und Netzwerkveranstaltungen jährlich bieten wir ca. 100 Stunden Fort- und Weiterbildung im Marketing, und viele weitere Vorteile für unsere Mitglieder.

Unsere über 700 Mitglieder aus 500 Unternehmen kommen aus den unterschiedlichsten Berufen und Branchen: Industrie und Handel, Forschung und Lehre, aus Banken und Versicherungen, aus Werbeagenturen und Unternehmensberatungen. Sie arbeiten als selbständige Unternehmer, Vorstände und Geschäftsführer, als Marketing- und Vertriebsleiter, als Produktmanager, Werbeberater und Kommunikationsfachleute. Und allen gemeinsam ist das Thema „Marketing“.

Bereits 1954 gegründet, zählen wir zu den renommiertesten und ältesten Marketing Clubs in Deutschland. Seit unserer Gründung als „Club der Verkaufsleiter Bayerns“ melden wir uns zum Thema Marketing kompetent zu Wort und bieten eine Plattform für Erfahrungsaustausch, Impulse und Netzwerk.

Mit 65 weiteren Clubs – und mit insgesamt über 14.000 Mitgliedern – trägt er den Deutschen Marketing Verband. Außerdem stand er Pate für Neugründungen in Ulm, Regensburg, Augsburg, Landshut und Leipzig.

Deutsch