kpmg

KPMG is a network of professional firms with around 207,000 employees in 152 countries and territories. In Germany too, KPMG is one of the leading auditing and advisory firms and has around 11,700 employees at 25 locations.

Our services are divided into the following functions: Audit, Tax, Consulting and Deal Advisory. Our Audit services are focused on the auditing of consolidated and annual financial statements. The Tax function incorporates the tax advisory services provided by KPMG. Our high level of specialist know-how on business, regulatory and transaction-related issues is brought together within our Consulting and Deal Advisory functions.

We have established teams of interdisciplinary specialists for key industries of the economy. These pool the experience of our experts around the world and further enhance the quality of our advisory services.

English

KPMG

KPMG ist ein Firmennetzwerk mit rund 207.000 Mitarbeitern in 152 Ländern und Territorien. Auch in Deutschland gehört KPMG zu den führenden Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Beratungsunternehmen und ist mit rund 11.700 Mitarbeitern an 25 Standorten präsent.

Unsere Leistungen sind in die Geschäftsbereiche Audit, Tax, Consulting und Deal Advisory gegliedert. Im Mittelpunkt von Audit steht die Prüfung von Konzern- und Jahresabschlüssen. Tax steht für die steuerberatende Tätigkeit von KPMG. Die Bereiche Consulting und Deal Advisory bündeln unser hohes fachliches Know-how zu betriebswirtschaftlichen, regulatorischen und transaktionsorientierten Themen.

Für wesentliche Branchen unserer Wirtschaft haben wir eine geschäftsbereichsübergreifende Spezialisierung vorgenommen. Hier laufen die Erfahrungen unserer Experten weltweit zusammen und tragen zusätzlich zur Beratungsqualität bei.

Deutsch