Organizational Information
21. October 2019
Dr. Markus Söder
Highlights of MEDIENTAGE 2019
31. October 2019

Masterclasses @MTM19

High-caliber speakers who share their knowledge with an interested audience will once again be presenting the MEDIENTAGE MUNICH from 23 to 25 October 2019 as part of the Masterclasses.

How is Audio Branding at a high level? How can new podcasts stand out from the crowd? How can user engagement be increased with visual storytelling? How do media makers benefit from Artificial Intelligence, how can you create audio content with AI? Or how can the sources and contents be verified during the research?

Answers to these questions are provided by Carl-Frank Westermann (WESOUND), Rob Szymoniak (PODCASTMANIA), Maike Zimmermann (Microsoft), , Julia Köberlein and Bernhard Scholz (both Kontextlab) and Bernd Oswald (BR24) in six masterclasses at the #MTM19. 90 minutes of insights and practical know-how from experts are offered!

Visitors with a valid conference ticket can attend the Masterclasses. Since the number of participants is limited, a separate registration is required. You can find all information and the registration link HERE.

 
 
 

English

Was, wann, wo?
21. Oktober 2019
Get Connected
24. Oktober 2019

Die Masterclasses @MTM19

Hochkarätige Speaker, die ihr Wissen mit einem interessierten Publikum teilen, bieten die MEDIENTAGE MÜNCHEN vom 23. bis 25. Oktober 2019 erneut im Rahmen der Masterclasses.

Wie geht Audio Branding auf hohem Niveau? Wie können neue Podcasts aus der Masse herausstechen? Wie lässt sich User Engagement mit visuellem Storytelling steigern? Wie profitieren Medienmacher von Künstlicher Intelligenz, wie kann man mit KI Audioinhalte erstellen? Oder wie lassen sich bei der Recherche Quellen und Inhalte verifzieren?

Antworten auf diese Fragen bieten Carl-Frank Westermann von WESOUND, Rob Szymoniak von PODCASTMANIA, Maike Zimmermann von Microsoft, , Julia Köberlein und Bernhard Scholz von Kontextlab sowie Bernd Oswald von BR24 in insgesamt sechs Masterclasses bei den #MTM19. Geboten werden jeweils 90 Minuten Insights und praktisches Know-how von Expertinnen und Experten!

Besucher mit gültigem Konferenz-Ticket können die Masterclasses besuchen. Da die Teilnehmerzahl limitiert ist, ist dafür eine separate Registrierung erforderlich. Alle Infos und den Anmelde-Link gibt es HIER.
 
 
 

Deutsch