Münchner Bücherschau junior 2021
26. May 2021
CONNECT! THE SMART TV AWARD 2021
24. June 2021

Call for Papers

Apply now!

The world is upside down – and not just since Covid, but the pandemic has definitely enhanced the pressure to innovate. The challenges of our time demand change! But what can these changes look like? Our motto this year, “New Perspectives”, creates space to change the perspective on the situation we find ourselves in. To ensure that our motto does not remain an empty phrase, we at MEDIENTAGE MÜNCHEN are also taking action and changing our perspective: for the first time, we are opening up our programming to you – our audience.

We invite you to apply to our first “Call for Papers” and enrich our programme with your ideas and food for thought. What in the media landscape of Germany, Europe, the world has particularly moved you, what did you like or perhaps what was missing? What is particularly important for the industry this year? Which topics, innovations or speakers inspire you? What is your vision for the future? We are dying to know.

Send us your suggestions for topics and speakers or simply come to our stages yourself: The stage is yours!

 

What do you have to do?

Click on the form below and tell us in max. 2000 characters about your own idea for a lecture, a potential panel discussion or why maybe not you, but another person absolutely belongs on our stage. Afterwards, please assign your proposal to one (or more) of our main topics. We are looking forward to it!

 

What’s in it for you?

A place on our stage in the period from 25 to 29 October 2021, should you wish to give a presentation yourself (this includes a day pass for participation in the MTM21 on site, including travel expenses according to prior agreement). If you are an idea provider but do not want to go on stage yourself, you can get a digital week pass for the MTM21, which allows you to follow the entire MTM21 programme online.

 

What is the deadline?

The “Call for Papers” ends on 11th of July 2021.

 

What else do you need to know?

We will contact you with an acceptance or rejection after the submission, so please don’t forget your contact details! 

 

 

English

Meet our Partners: Discovery
21. Mai 2021
Meet our Partners: RTLZWEI
18. Juni 2021

Call for Papers

Jetzt bewerben!

Die Welt steht Kopf – und das nicht erst seit Corona, aber die Pandemie hat den Innovationsdruck ordentlich beschleunigt. Die Herausforderungen unserer Zeit fordern Veränderungen! Aber wie können diese aussehen? Unser diesjähriges Motto „New Perspectives“ schafft Raum, den Blickwinkel auf die Situation, in der wir uns befinden, zu verändern. Damit es bei unserem Motto nicht bei einer leeren Worthülse bleibt, werden auch wir als MEDIENTAGE MÜNCHEN aktiv und wechseln die Perspektive: Wir öffnen erstmalig unsere Programmgestaltung für euch – unser Publikum.

Wir laden euch ein, euch bei unserem ersten „Call for Papers“ zu bewerben und unser Programm mit euren Ideen und Denkanstößen zu bereichern. Was hat euch in der Medienlandschaft Deutschlands, Europas, der Welt besonders bewegt, gefallen oder vielleicht auch gefehlt? Was ist dieses Jahr besonders wichtig für die Branche? Welche Themen, Innovationen oder Köpfe inspirieren euch? Was ist eure Vision für die Zukunft? Wir brennen darauf, es zu erfahren.

Sendet uns eure Themen-Vorschläge und Speaker:innen-Empfehlungen oder kommt einfach selbst auf unsere Bühnen: The stage is yours!

 

Was ist zu tun?

Klickt auf das nachfolgende Formular und erzählt uns in max. 2000 Zeichen von eurer eigenen Vortragsidee, einer potenziellen Panel-Diskussion oder warum vielleicht nicht ihr selbst, aber eine andere Person unbedingt auf unsere Bühne gehört. Ordnet euren Themenvorschlag im Anschluss einem (oder mehreren) unserer Themen-Schwerpunkte zu. Wir sind gespannt!

 

Was ist für dich drin?

Ein Platz auf unserer Bühne im Zeitraum vom 25. bis 29. Oktober 2021, solltest du selbst einen Vortrag halten wollen (das inkludiert einen Tagespass für die Teilnahme an den MTM21 vor Ort inkl. Reisekosten nach Absprache). Bist du Ideen-Geber:in, aber willst nicht selbst auf die Bühne, dann winkt dir ein digitaler Wochen-Pass für die MTM21, mit dem du online das gesamte Programm der MTM21 verfolgen kannst.

 

Wie ist die Deadline?

Der „Call for Papers“ endet am 11. Juli 2021.

 

Was musst du sonst noch wissen?

Wir melden uns nach Einsendung in jedem Fall mit einer Zu- oder Absage bei dir, also bitte deine Kontaktdaten nicht vergessen! 

 

 

Deutsch